OPEN


Manchester H.O.G. - 2014 - O f f i c e r s

Director

Michael Roberts

directorHOG1294@yahoo.com 

603-860-3326

 

 

Assistant Director

Shawn Dimick

Dimick143@comcast.net

Home 603 669-7485

Mobile 603 361-9611

Treasurer

Rodney K. Mitchell

rkmitchell49@gmail.com


603-674-8663 cell

 

 

Secretary

Michelle Duhaime

MDUHAIME@COMCAST.NET   

603 361-6995

 

Ladies of Harley

Laurie Roberts

LOH1294@yahoo.com

603-860-2722

 

Dealer Representative

Chris Long

http://www.manchesterhd.com/

603-622-2461

Activities

 Lisa Tonneson

lisatonneson@comcast.net

 603-391-9031

 

Editor and Membership

Glenn Graham

Home: 603-391-0623

Cell: 978-204-8445

 Membership - membership@manchesterhog.org

Photographer

Michael Mascola

mmascola@gmail.com
603-475-2039

 

 

 

Merchandise

Arnold Barnes

 603-568-5866

 AELBARNES@hotmail.com

Webmaster

Paul Burke

603 339 1146

ManchesterHOG@comcast.net

Head Road Captain

Bob Jensen

headrc1294@gmail.com
603-560-5384

 

Safety

Michael Folley

mfolley@comcast.net

603-571-5400


 

Content issues, contact Webmaster

Last update 20-Jan-2014

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manchester NH Chapter #1294

Sponsored by Manchester Harley-Davidson and Buell, Inc...

...

HOME... CONTACT US... Manchester Harley-Davidson...